Words

Rodger the Todger!

Fans of Wildflower and The Life and Vibes of Jessica Van Horne might want to get themselves over to my reader group on Facebook this month and get chatty.

Each month, the top ten most active member’s names are thrown into a randomiser and a winner is picked to receive a personal gift from me. Past gifts have included signed books, Amazon vouchers, typically British seaside goodies, and some of my favourite products.

In September we’re going big! The top FIVE most active members will get a gift from me in the shape of one of these gorgeous “Rodger the Todger” bath bombs from Soap from the Heart. He’s cocky AF and the perfect reading companion. In addition to Rodger, winners will be able to pick an ebook of their choice from my backlist.

To get a Rodger (ing 😉) head over to EmJay’s Dark Hearts at the link below and get chatty. It’s that easy!

What are you waiting for?

Join the fun here: EmJay’s Dark Hearts

Leave a comment